Teaching Timetable for 2017-18
 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

 

                   

EC240

EC240 PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar

Grp

Type

Day

Start

End

Room

MT Meetings

LT Meetings

ST Meetings

All Teachers

1

LECTURE

Thu

18:00

19:30

PAR.1.02

 

1, 5, 7, 9

 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

1

LECTURE

Thu

17:30

19:00

PAR.1.02

 

3

 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EC240

EC240.A PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar

Grp

Type

Day

Start

End

Room

MT Meetings

LT Meetings

ST Meetings

All Teachers

2

CLASS

Thu

13:00

14:00

TW2.1.02

 

1, 3, 5, 7, 9

 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

3

CLASS

Thu

16:00

17:00

KSW.2.13

 

1

 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

3

CLASS

Thu

16:00

17:00

KSW.1.02

 

3, 5, 7, 9

 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EC428

EC428 Development and Growth

Grp

Type

Day

Start

End

Room

MT Meetings

LT Meetings

ST Meetings

All Teachers

1

LECTURE

Thu

11:00

13:00

NAB.2.04

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

 

 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EC501

EC501.9 Work in Progress Seminars - Development and Growth

Grp

Type

Day

Start

End

Room

MT Meetings

LT Meetings

ST Meetings

All Teachers

9

SEMINAR

Tue

13:00

14:00

32L.3.05

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

 

BURGESS, PROF R S
GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EC535

EC535 Development Economics for Research Students

Grp

Type

Day

Start

End

Room

MT Meetings

LT Meetings

ST Meetings

All Teachers

1

LECTURE

Mon

10:00

12:00

32L.2.04

1, 2, 3, 4, 5

 

 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

1

LECTURE

Tue

15:00

16:00

32L.LG.15

1, 2, 3, 4, 5

 

 

GHATAK, PROF MAITREESH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LSE term Dates

2017/18

Michaelmas Term

Thursday 21 September Friday 8 December

Lent Term Exams

Tuesday 2 January - Friday 5 January

Lent Term

Monday 8 January  Friday 23 March

Summer Term

Monday 23 April Friday 8 June

For those departments that operate them, School Reading Weeks are the weeks beginning 30 October 2017 and 12 February 2018.

2018/19

Michaelmas Term

Thursday 27 September Friday 14 December

Lent Term Exams

Monday 7 January - Friday 11 January

Lent Term

Monday 14 January  Friday 29 March

Summer Term

Monday 29 April Friday 14 June

For those departments that operate them, School Reading Weeks are the weeks beginning 5 November 2018 and 18 February 2019.